☰ MENU

Administrators


George Augustain
  George Augustain
Principal
915.872.3940
ext. 3601
gaugustain@seisd.net
Ernesto Seigel
  Ernesto Seigel
Early Childhood Administrator
915.872.3940
ext. 3602
seigel@seisd.net
 
Norma Avila
  Norma Avila
Secretary
915.872.3940
ext. 3603
naavila@seisd.net
Zurisaday Mendoza
  Zurisaday Mendoza
Registrar 
915.872.3940
ext. 3604
zmendoza@seisd.net
 
Lucy Perez
  Lucy Perez
Attendance Clerk
915.872.3940
ext. 3945
lperez@seisd.net
Cecilia Santiesteban
  Cecilia Santiesteban
Counselor
915.872.3940
ext. 3607
ebatson@seisd.net
 
Sylvia Graves
  Sylvia Graves
Social Worker

915.872.3940
ext. 3616

sgraves@seisd.net

 
Instructional Specialist
915.872.3940
ext. 3642

     
        Rosa Correa           Rosa Correa
Instructional Specialist

915.872.3940
ext. 

rcorrea@seisd.net

Sylvia Graves
  Sylvia Graves
Social Worker

915.872.3940
ext. 3616

sgraves@seisd.net
Silvia Zacarias
  Silvia Zacarias
Instructional Specialist
915.872.3940
ext. 3642
szacarias@seisd.net
 
Sylvia Graves
  Sylvia Graves
Social Worker

915.872.3940
ext. 3616

sgraves@seisd.net
Silvia Zacarias
  Silvia Zacarias
Instructional Specialist
915.872.3940
ext. 3642
szacarias@seisd.net
 
Sylvia Graves
  Sylvia Graves
Social Worker

915.872.3940
ext. 3616

sgraves@seisd.net
Silvia Zacarias
  Silvia Zacarias
Instructional Specialist
915.872.3940
ext. 3642
szacarias@seisd.net
Silvia Zacarias
  Silvia Zacarias
Instructional Specialist
915.872.3940
ext. 3642
szacarias@seisd.net
Sylvia Graves
Social Worker

915.872.3940
ext. 3616

sgraves@seisd.net
Sylvia Graves
Social Worker

915.872.3940
ext. 3616

sgraves@seisd.net